Kontakt

Rydlers Bygg AB
Asklanda
447 93 VÅRGÅRDA

Tel: 0322-66 12 36
E-post: info@rydlersbygg.se

Sofia Rydler

VD & Projektledare

0322-66 12 39

0737-76 12 39

sofia@rydlersbygg.se

Carl-Johan Augustsson

Projektledare

0322-66 12 43

0706-29 44 58

calle@rydlersbygg.se

Lars-Erik Wessbo

Ekonomichef

0322-66 12 37

0739-15 00 95

lars-erik@rydlersbygg.se

Daniel Svantesson

Byggservicechef

0322-66 12 41

daniel.svantesson@rydlersbygg.se

Jennie Merstrand

Personalchef

0322-64 26 62

0704-70 01 83

jennie@rydlersbygg.se

Anders Davidsson

Projektledare

0322-66 12 38

anders@rydlersbygg.se

Joel Hallenbert

Projekledare

0322-64 26 67

joel@rydlersbygg.se

Camilla Ottosson

Ekonomi @ Växel

0322-64 26 63

camilla@rydlersbygg.se

Elisabeth Karlsson

Ekonomi

0322-64 26 60

elisabeth@rydlersbygg.se

Johannes Claesson

Kalkylansvarig & Projektledare

0322-64 26 66

johannes@rydlersbygg.se

William Carlens-Mancini

Kalkylator

0322-64 26 68

william@rydlersbygg,se

Daniel Dalén

Inköps- & IT-ansvarig

0322-64 26 61

daniel@rydlersbygg.se

Patrik Svantesson

Projektledare Byggservice

0322-66 12 42

patrik@rydlersbygg.se

Birger Claesson

Platschef

0706-013728

birger@rydlersbygg.se

Emil Lönnbark

Platschef

0706-31 28 33

emil@rydlersbygg.se

Alexander Andersson

Platschef

0704-22 97 07

alexander@rydlersbygg.se

Victor Mann

Platschef

0322-64 26 72

victor@rydlersbygg.se

Christoffer Skoog

Platschef

0705-13 23 49

christoffer.skoog@rydlersbygg.se

Simon Marklund

Arbetsledare

0322-64 26 73

simon@rydlersbygg.se

Kai Taipale

Förråds- och inventarieansvarig

0701-56 16 21

kai@rydlersbygg.se

Rebecka Ryting

Föräldraledig

0322-64 26 71

rebecka@rydlersbygg.se