Kontakt

Rydlers Bygg AB
Asklanda
447 93 VÅRGÅRDA

Tel: 0322-66 12 36
E-post: info@rydlersbygg.se

Sofia Rydler

VD & Projektledare

0322-66 12 39

0737-76 12 39

sofia@rydlersbygg.se

Carl-Johan Augustsson

Projektledare

0322-66 12 43

0706-29 44 58

calle@rydlersbygg.se

Per-Eric Stjerna

Kalkylchef & Projektledare

0322-66 12 40

0707-66 12 40

per-eric@rydlersbygg.se

Lars-Erik Wessbo

Ekonomichef

0322-66 12 37

0739-15 00 95

lars-erik@rydlersbygg.se

Daniel Svantesson

Byggservicechef

0322-66 12 41

daniel.svantesson@rydlersbygg.se

Jennie Merstrand

Personalchef

0322-64 26 62

0704-70 01 83

jennie@rydlersbygg.se

Elisabeth Karlsson

Ekonomi & Växel

0322-66 12 36

elisabeth@rydlersbygg.se

Birger Claesson

Projektledare Byggservice

0322-66 12 42

birger@rydlersbygg.se

Johannes Claesson

Kalkylator & Projektledare

0322-64 26 66

johannes@rydlersbygg.se

Daniel Dalén

Inköps- & IT-ansvarig

0322-64 26 61

daniel@rydlersbygg.se

Alexander Vårhall

Platschef

0701-45 71 96

alexander.varhall@rydlersbygg.se

Emil Lönnbark

Platschef

0706-31 28 33

emil@rydlersbygg.se

Johan Vårhall

Platschef

0700-90 78 86

johan.varhall@rydlersbygg.se

Magnus Johansson

Platschef

0704-22 96 98

magnus@rydlersbygg.se

Ove Svensson

Platschef

0705-33 01 02

ove@rydlersbygg.se

Joel Hallenbert

Arbetsledare

0762-78 13 93

joel@rydlersbygg.se

Alexander Andersson

Arbetsledare

0704-22 97 07

alexander@rydlersbygg.se

Bjarne Hägg

Arbetsledare

0704-96 15 32

bjarne@rydlersbygg.se

Jonatan Marinder

Förrådsansvarig

0730-69 54 55

jonatan@rydlersbygg.se